play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of N W Kehoe And Sons

At N W Kehoe And Sons we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

N W Kehoe And Sons

N W Kehoe And Sons
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    N W Kehoe & Sons

    By Jonathan F on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with. Nothing was too much to ask for. Very quick turnaround.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Liam F on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Made buying a car easy and took a trade in off me too even though it had a ROI ref. Got a lovely A4 Avant, very clean and straight car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Stacey R on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased my new car from Shane from start to finish it was a pleasure, friendly professional service. Highly recommend especially for first time buyers no presasure of sales. No hesitation to do business in futhure.


  • 5

    Would buy from here again !!

    By Julie A on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy to deal with all staff very friendly and helpful !


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Louise C on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I called on a Saturday afternoon about a car and by Monday afternoon I was on the road and all! Excellent customer service! No messing about and totally hassle free! Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Max C on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Hyundai IX35 from Kehoe's ,they were so easy to deal with, friendly and professional. Nothing was too much trouble, a great experience and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Seamless, professional service!

    By Emer P on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Seamless, professional service, everything taken care of from sourcing my new car, trade in and new finance arrangement.


  • 5

    Professional, pleasant responsive

    By Garrett H on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't recommend N W Kehoe's enough...... They adopted a pleasant yet no pressure approach when my wife and I expressed interest in one of their cars which really put us at ease. When we decided to buy we were able to trade in our old car at a very competitive price and they were very responsive to our negotiations regarding the final price. They have great range of cars and they also have a workshop to ensure an mechanical or electronic issues can be overcome which is a relief when purchasing a used car